Welcome to the Luskin School of Public Affairs Business Office page. Our office provides core business services to faculty, students, and staff with a primary focus on contract and grant administration, financial management and analysis. These services are provided in accordance with University policies and procedures to ensure fiscal responsibility and regulatory compliance.

Each faculty member is assigned a fund manager, who will serve as a liaison between campus administrations. Please click here for the assignments.

Staff Directory

Rowena Barlow
Chief Financial Officer
(310) 206-7571
barlow@luskin.ucla.edu

Marsha Blum
Senior Fund Manager
(310) 206-6007
blum@luskin.ucla.edu

Birgitte Hunt
Senior Fund Manager
(310) 825-9396
bhunt@luskin.ucla.edu

David Jaquez
Senior Fund Manager
(310) 206-6013
djaquez@luskin.ucla.edu

Len Lam
Senior Fund Manager
(310) 206-8889
lenlam@luskin.ucla.edu

O’Dao Lovanh
Senior Fund Manager
(310) 794-5152
lovanh@luskin.ucla.edu

Kathy Sekine
Senior Fund Manager
(310) 206-4331
sekine@luskin.ucla.edu

Felda Ablan
Procurement Specialist
(310) 794-4366
ablan@luskin.ucla.edu

Location

Business Office
UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs
3240 Public Affairs Building
337 Charles E. Young Drive East
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1656
Interoffice Mail Code: 165606

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
9am – 4pm